In this section ...
All Staff Email Addresses

Please find below a list of all Teaching Staff and email addresses. The Faculty pages also list email addresses of staff in each faculty. 

Mr J Allen, PE jallen@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs K Andrews, Mathematics kandrews@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs M Ashraf, Science mashraf@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Dr J Bremner, Science jbremner@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr S Brown, Art sbrown@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr H Burton, Geography hburton@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Ms S Carter-Tabasso, Head of English scartertabasso@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs J Castro, MFL jcastro@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs W Cawley, Tech wcawley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Miss R Cottrell, Tech rcottrell@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs S Doyle, Computing sdoyle@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs L Edmond, English ledmond@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Elliott, English selliott@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs C Emmerson, Science cemmerson@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr R Forbes, Science rforbes@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs F Foster
, SENCO, Assistant Head, Maths ffoster@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs S Froud, Learning Support slfroud@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs M Froud-Davis, Geography mfroud-davis@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Miss E Furze, English efurze@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs H Geary-Andrews, Maths hgeary-andrews@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Miss J Gibb, English jgibb@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Ms S Ghani, MFL Faculty Leader sghani@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Miss C Gooch, Art, Design and Technology cgooch@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs Z Gothard, Head of Maths zgothard@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Miss H Graham, English hgraham@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk  
Mr B Gregory, Head of Humanities bgregory@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs G Hawthorne, Head of Ethics & Morality ghawthorne@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr A Heley, PE aheley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Miss J Hopkins, Assistant Head, English jhopkins@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Miss L Hort, Maths lhort@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr R Hudson, Head of Art rhudson@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr G Irwin, Deputy Headteacher girwin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Jequier, Design & Technology: Food ajequier@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr J King, Assistant Head, Computing/PE jking@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs S Lawson, Art slawson@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk (on maternity leave)
Mr D Leach, PE dleach@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Ms A Loosley, Acting Head of Geography aloosley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Miss A Maly, MFL amaly@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr J Marston, Headteacher, English jmarston@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs A Martin, Science amartin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr S Meskini, Computing smeskini@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr D Moss, Maths dmoss@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Dr T O'Neill, Maths toneill@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Pyatt, Sociology apyatt@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Miss H Rabey, English hrabey@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr L Reynolds, Maths lreynolds@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr L Riolo, MFL lriolo@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr G Robinson-Slater, PE, Psychology grobinson-slater@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mrs A Scanlan, Ethics & Morality ascanlan@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr O Suter, PE, Head of Business Studies osuter@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr S Tamblin, Head of PE stamblin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr A Tomline, PE, atomline@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mrs M Tottman, Assistant Head, Performing Arts mtottman@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Tristram, Science atristram@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr S Turner, Science sturner@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr A Walker, Head of Music awalker@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Mr R Walker, Maths rwalker@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
Mr M Wood, Assistant Head, PE mwood@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk