In this section ...
Heads of Year

Year 7
Head of Year:  Mr D Moss, dmoss@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Year 8
Head of Year:  Miss H Graham, hgraham@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Year 9
Head of Year:  Mr G Robinson-Slater, grobinson-slater@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Year 10
Head of Year:  Mr A Heley, aheley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Year 11
Head of Year:  Mrs A Martin, amartin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Year 12
Head of Year:  Mr E Anderson, eanderson@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Year 13
Head of Year:  Miss C Hanna, channa@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk