In this section ...
Key Dates

 

Wed 13 Dec

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Wed 20 Dec

Term 2 Ends 12.30pm

Mon 8 Jan

Inset Day – School Closed to Students

Tue 9 Jan

Term 3 Commences

Wed 24 Jan

Year 9 Parents’ Evening

Wed 7 Feb

Year 8 Parents’ Evening

Fri 9 Feb

Term 3 Ends

Mon 19 Feb

Term 4 Commences

Wed 28 Feb

Year 8 Options Evening

Wed 21 Mar

Year 10 Parents’ Evening

Wed 28 Mar

Year 11 Parents’ Evening

Thurs 29 Mar

Term 4 Ends 12.30pm

Mon 16 Apr

Term 5 Commences

Wed 18 Apr

Year 7 Parents’ Evening

Mon 7 May

Bank Holiday

Fri 25 May

Term 5 Ends

Mon 4 June

Term 6 Commences

Mon 11 June

Inset Day - School Closed to Students

Wed 25 July

Term 6 Ends 12.30pm