In this section ...
Senior Leadership Team

Headteacher: Mr J Marston, jmarston@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Deputy Head: Mr G Irwin, girwin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Assistant Head: Mrs F Foster,
 ffoster@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Assistant Head: Mr M Wood, mwood@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk  
Assistant Head: Mr J King, jking@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Assistant Head: Mrs M Tottman, mtottman@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
Assistant Head: Miss J Hopkins, jhopkins@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Executive Headteacher of Ridgeway Education Trust: 
Mrs R Warwick
, head.4139@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk
Director of Didcot Sixth Form College: Mr P Willett,
pwillett@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk