In this section ...
Tutors

Year 7 Tutors

7.1A    Mr J Allen, jallen@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk   
7.2C    Miss E Furze, efurze@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
7.3S    Miss C Gooch, cgooch@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
7.4T    Mr O Suter, osuter@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
7.5A    Miss J Gibb, jgibb@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
7.6S    Mr S Tamblin, stamblin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk  

Year 8 Tutors

8.1A     Mr H Burton, hubrton@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
8.2C     Mr S Davies,  sdavies@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
8.3S     Mr D Leach, dleach@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
8.4T     Miss K Andrews, kandrews@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk  
8.5A     Miss H Neal, hneal@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
8.6C     Miss H Rabey, hrabey@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
8.7S     Ms S Doyle, sdoyle@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Year 9 Tutors

9.1A    Miss A Wren, awren@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
9.2A    Dr T O'Neill, toneill@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
9.3C    Ms S Ghani, sghani@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
9.4C    Mrs M Ashraf, mashraf@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
9.5S    Mr S Brown, sbrown@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
9.6S    Mrs A Jequier, ajequier@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
9.7T  
  Ms E Jones, ejones@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
9.8T    Mr L Reynolds, lreynolds@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Year 10 Tutors

10.1A   Mr R Forbes, rforbes@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
10.2C   Mr L Riolo, lriolo@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
10.4T   Mrs H Geary Andrews, hgeary-andrews@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
10.5C   Mr B Gregory, bgregory@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
10.6S    Miss L Hort, lhort@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
10.7T    Mr S Meskini, smeskini@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
 
Year 11 Tutors

11.1A     Ms A Loosley, aloosley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 
11.2C     Mrs J Castro,
jcastro@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
11.3S     Mr R Hudson, rhudson@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
11.4T     Mrs S Carter Tabasso/Mrs Z Gothardscartertabasso@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk/zgothard@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
11.5T     Mrs A Scanlan, ascanlan@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk
11.6C     Mrs W Cawley, wcawley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk