Staff Directory

Please find below a list of all Teaching Staff and email addresses.

Mr J Allen, PE jallen@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mrs K Andrews, Mathematics kandrews@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                           

Mrs B Bowers, Assistant Head, SENco bbowers@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Binnington, Science abinnington@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                

Mr G Booth, IT gbooth@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                                 

Dr J Bremner, Science jbremner@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr S Brown, Art sbrown@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Carter-Tabasso, English scartertabasso@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr J Cash, Science jcash@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                                    

Mrs J Castro, MFL jcastro@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                                

Mr S Dingley, Director of Music and SLE sdingley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs W Cawley, Tech wcawley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Miss R Cottrell, Tech rcottrell@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mrs L Edmond, English ledmond@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Elliott, Second in English, KS 5 Coordinator, Lead Teacher for Oracy selliott@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Forbes, Science rforbes@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mrs F FosterSENco, Assistant Head, Maths ffoster@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk  (maternity leave)

Mrs S Froud, Learning Support slfroud@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Miss M Froud-Davis, Lead Teacher for Leadership and Ethos, History mfroud-davi@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Furze, English efurze@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Geary-Andrews, Maths hgeary-andrews@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Gibb, English jgibb@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Ghani, MFL Faculty Leader sghani@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Gooch, Art, Design and Technology cgooch@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs Z Gothard, Head of Maths zgothard@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr B Gregory, Head of Humanities bgregory@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Hawthorne, Head of Ethics & Morality ghawthorne@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr A Heley, PE aheley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Miss J Hopkins, Assistant Head, English jhopkins@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Miss L Hort, Maths lhort@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr R Hudson, Head of Art, Design and Technology rhudson@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr G Irwin, Deputy Headteacher girwin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                            

Ms S Kumagai, Tech skumagai@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                                                                           
Mrs S Lawson, Art slawson@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Leach, PE dleach@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                                  

Miss S Li, MFL sli@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms A Loosley, Geography aloosley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr J Marston, Headteacher, English jmarston@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk       

Mr D Moss, Maths dmoss@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Dr T O'Neill, Maths toneill@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                                      

Miss S Nutley, Geography snutley1@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                              

Mrs A Pyatt, Sociology apyatt@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Rabey, Head of English hrabey@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr L Reynolds, Maths lreynolds@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr L Riolo, MFL lriolo@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr G Robinson-Slater, PE, Psychology grobinson-slater@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Scanlan, Ethics & Morality ascanlan@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr O Suter, PE, Head of Business Studies osuter@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr S Tamblin, Head of PE stamblin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                          

Miss H Templeman, Science htempleman@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Thomas, Tech cthomas@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Tomline, PE, atomline@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mrs M Tottman, Assistant Head, Performing Arts mtottman@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Walker, Maths rwalker@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                           

Mrs C Ward, PD Lead, Science cward@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                  

Mr J West, Music jwest@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Whitlow, Science jwhitlow@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Wood, Science awood@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk  

Mr M Wood, Head of Transition, PE mwood@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

 

Back to Top