Staff Directory

Please find below a list of all Teaching Staff and email addresses.                                 

Mrs B Bowers, Deputy Headteacher, English bbowers@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr J Cash, Science jcash@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                                    

Mrs J Castro, Modern Foreign Languages jcastro@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk     

Mrs W Cawley, Technology wcawley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr T Clement, Mathematics tclement@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss B Coombes, Mathematics bcoombes@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss R Cottrell, Technology rcottrell@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr J Cross, Director of Sixth Form, English jcross@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss B Davies, Mathematics bdavies@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M de Freitas, Technology mdefreitas@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Dingley, Director of Music sdingley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Edmond, English ledmond@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr Z El-Salahi, Second in Mathematics zel-salahi@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Elliott, Second in English selliott@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr R Forbes, Science rforbes@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mrs F Foster, SENco, Mathematics ffoster@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr S Foxon, Music sfoxon@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms M Froud-Davis, Lead Teacher for Leadership and Ethos, History mfroud-davis@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Furze, English efurze@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Geary-Andrews, Mathematics hgeary-andrews@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms S Ghani, Head of Modern Foreign Languages  sghani@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Gooch, Art, Design and Technology cgooch@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs Z Gothard, Head of Mathematics zgothard@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr B Gregory, Head of Humanities bgregory@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs G Hawthorne, Head of Ethics & Morality ghawthorne@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr A Heley, Physical Education, History aheley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mrs S Hook, Head of Dance shook@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Miss J Hopkins, Assistant Headteacher, English jhopkins@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr R Hudson, Head of Art, Design and Technology rhudson@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr G Irwin, Deputy Headteacher, Geography girwin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                 

Ms S Kumagai, Technology (Food) skumagai@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk                                                                                          
Mrs S Lawson, Art slawson@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr D Leach, Physical Education dleach@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                    

Ms A Loosley, Geography aloosley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr W Manning, Headteacher, Modern Foreign Languages wmanning@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                                 

Miss S Nutley, Careers Lead, Geography snutley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                  

Mrs A Pyatt, Head of Social Sciences apyatt@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss H Rabey, Head of English hrabey@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr L Reynolds, Mathematics lreynolds@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr L Riolo, Second in Modern Foreign Languages lriolo@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr G Robinson-Slater, Physical Education, Psychology grobinson-slater@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Roush, Head of Computer Science aroush@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Saunders, Modern Foreign Languages csaunders@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Scanlan, Ethics & Morality ascanlan@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mr D Stainthorp, Science dstainthorp@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Tamblin, Head of Physical Education stamblin@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk     

Miss N Taylor, English ntaylor@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                    

Miss H Templeman, Advanced Leaner Lead, Science htempleman@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss S Thom, Head of Science sthom@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Tomline, Physical Education, Business Studies atomline@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

Mrs M Tottman, Assistant Headteacher, Performing Arts mtottman@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C Vince, Science cvince@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk                                         

Mrs C Ward, Personal Development Lead, Science cward@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk       

Mrs L Wicks, Modern Foreign Languages lwicks@didcotgirls.oxon.sch.uk

Mr A Wood, Science awood@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk  

Mr M Wood, Head of Transition, Physical Education mwood@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk 

 

Back to Top