Key Support Staff

Mrs L Alcock

Educational Visits Lead

lalcock@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Burke

Governance Officer, Didcot Sixth Form Administrator

hburke@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss L Curley

Work Experience

lcurley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C Fitzgerald

Data & Exams Manager

cfitzgerald@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Grain

Administration Team Coordinator

kgrain@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Howells

Student Support Manager and Safeguarding Officer

chowells@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Parkin-Haig

PA to the Headteacher and Company Secretary for Ridgeway Education Trust

sparkin-haig@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Pendlebury

Business Manager

mpendlebury@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Powell

Director of Finance and Services for Ridgeway Education Trust

cpowell@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Sugden

Administrator: Rising Year 7

ssugden@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr B Wiggins

Operations Manager

bwiggins@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr S Wilgrove

IT Support Manager

swilgrove@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Wren

Librarian

awren@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Back to Top