Key Support Staff

Mrs L Alcock

Educational Visits Lead

lalcock@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Burke

Didcot Sixth Form Officer

hburke@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs R Chenery

Deputy Inclusion Coordinator

rchenery@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C Fitzgerald

Data & Exams Manager

cfitzgerald@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Grain

Administration Team Coordinator

kgrain@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Howells

Student Support Manager and Safeguarding Officer

chowells@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Jones

Deputy Inclusion Coordinator

ejones@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Parkin-Haig

PA to the Headteacher and Company Secretary for Ridgeway Education Trust

sparkin-haig@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr M Pendlebury

Financial Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust

mpendlebury@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Powell

Director of Finance and Services for Ridgeway Education Trust

cpowell@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Sugden

Administrator: Rising Year 7

ssugden@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Walker

Careers Advisor

angelawalker@adviza.org.uk

Mr B Wiggins

Head of Operations for Ridgeway Education Trust

bwiggins@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs C Willis

RET Operational Services Lead

cwillis@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs A Wren

Librarian

awren@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Wright

Governance Officer and Work Experience Coordinator

jwright@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Back to Top