Key Support Staff

Mrs A Allison

Administrator: Rising Year 7

Mrs L Brenchley

Educational Visits Lead

Mrs H Burke

Didcot Sixth Form Officer

Mrs R Chenery

Deputy Inclusion Coordinator

Mrs H Cliff

PA to the Headteacher

Ms C Fitzgerald

Data & Exams Manager

Mrs K Grain

Administration Team Coordinator

Miss C Howells

Student Support Manager and Safeguarding Officer

Miss E Jones

Deputy Inclusion Coordinator

Mrs S Parkin-Haig

Company Secretary for Ridgeway Education Trust

Mr M Pendlebury

Financial Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust

Mr C Powell

Director of Finance and Services for Ridgeway Education Trust

Mrs C Steele

RET Operational Services Lead

Mrs A Walker

Careers Advisor

Mr B Wiggins

Head of Operations for Ridgeway Education Trust

Miss A Wren


Mrs J Wright

Governance Officer for Ridgeway Education Trust

Back to Top