Key Support Staff

Mrs A Allison
Administrator: Rising Year 7
aallison@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Ball
Governance Officer for Ridgeway Education Trust
cball@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs L Brenchley
Educational Visits Lead
lbrenchley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Burke
Didcot Sixth Form Officer
hburke@didcotsixthform.co.uk

Mrs R Chenery
Deputy Inclusion Coordinator
rchenery@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Cliff
PA to the Headteacher
hcliff@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C Fitzgerald
Data & Exams Manager
cfitzgerald@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr C Gillham
Facilities Manager for Ridgeway Education Trust
cgillham@ridgewayeducation.com

Mr T Gills
Head Chef for Ridgeway Education Trust
tgills@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs K Grain
Administration Team Coordinator
kgrain@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Howells
Student Support Manager and Safeguarding Officer
chowells@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Jones
Deputy Inclusion Coordinator
ejones@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mr T Mather
IT Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust
tmather@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs S Parkin-Haig
Company Secretary for Ridgeway Education Trust
sparkin-haig@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs C Steele
RET Operational Services Lead
csteele@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs A Walker
Careers Advisor
angelawalker@adviza.org.uk

Mrs L Waller
Interim Director of Finance and Chief Financial Officer, Ridgeway Education Trust
lwaller@ridgewayeducation.com

Miss A Wren
Librarian
awren@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Back to Top