Key Support Staff

Mrs A Allison

Administrator: Rising Year 7

aallison@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs L Brenchley

Educational Visits Lead

lbrenchley@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Burke

Didcot Sixth Form Officer

hburke@didcotsixthform.co.uk

Mrs R Chenery

Deputy Inclusion Coordinator

rchenery@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs H Cliff

PA to the Headteacher

hcliff@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Ms C Fitzgerald

Data & Exams Manager

cfitzgerald@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs K Grain

Administration Team Coordinator

kgrain@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss C Howells

Student Support Manager and Safeguarding Officer

chowells@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Miss E Jones

Deputy Inclusion Coordinator

ejones@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs S Parkin-Haig

Company Secretary for Ridgeway Education Trust

sparkin-haig@ridgewayeducation.com

Mr M Pendlebury

Financial Services Lead for Ridgeway Education Trust

mpendlebury@ridgewayeducation.com

Mr C Powell

Director of Finance and Services for Ridgeway Education Trust

cpowell@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs C Steele

RET Operational Services Lead

csteele@ridgewayeducation.com

Mrs A Walker

Careers Advisor

angelawalker@adviza.org.uk

Mr B Wiggins

Head of Operations for Ridgeway Education Trust
bwiggins@ridgewayeducation.com

Miss A Wren

Librarian

awren@st-birinus.oxon.sch.uk

Mrs J Wright

Governance Officer for Ridgeway Education Trust

jwright@ridgewayeducation.com

Back to Top